Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Capizzi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Capizzi

4.8 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda Myles

Rhonda Myles

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service and attention this State Farm team provides... Thank you"
Profile photo of Torie

Torie

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her staff are kind knowledgeable and very friendly"
Profile photo of Jamie Nicholas

Jamie Nicholas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was amazing and super helpful. She provided quick and painless quotes that saved me quite a bit of money! Give her a call you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Carla Vincent

Carla Vincent

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have State Farm as my Insurance now! They kept in touch with me and gave me a great rate for my car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Joey Joyce

Joey Joyce

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very helpful! Highly recommend her to others."
Profile photo of amanda johnston

amanda johnston

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was extremely patient with me, and helped me understand the differences between the policy i was in and SF coverage. She was able to secure me a lower price with better coverage overall! She explained the whole process and assured me that she would take care of everything, and clearly let me know what I needed to do. I would strongly recommend Andrea to anyone! THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Cliffe

Kyle Cliffe

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Amy C

Amy C

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service from Andrea-super friendly and super easy! She found us the lowest rates on both renters and car insurance that we have paid in years!"
Profile photo of Team Modify

Team Modify

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just added a new home policy and as always it's pleasure working with my State Farm agents."
Profile photo of Susan Coleman

Susan Coleman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in to check my insurance rates I was paying against the rates of State Farm thinking I would be told I was already paying lowest rates and was totally shocked when Andrea Kresman saved me over $400 a year! I wanted to make sure everything was for the same coverage and was shocked again when Andrea said,”Oh no it’s not quite the same - we gave you MORE coverage for less money than you were paying! We added sewer back up and line coverage from house to road.” So I changed all three of my insured items; my car house and RV plus set up automatic payment in less than an hour. Thanks, Andrea!"
Profile photo of Kat Fildes

Kat Fildes

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down a 5000 ⭐️ job. They made it so quick and easy to get a quote, and get the right policy for me!"
Profile photo of CJ Hatalak

CJ Hatalak

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is well worth your time to get quotes from Andrea! She saved me big $$$ on my car insurance and home owners policies! Quick, efficient and attention to details sure works for me! Thanks Andrea."
Profile photo of Sister Johnson

Sister Johnson

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was very nice and helpful thank you andrea"
Profile photo of mary KUREK

mary KUREK

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis did an amazing job helping me today! Alway easy to do business with this office!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Ciupa

Lindsey Ciupa

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency for any Insurances! Rates are better than most and coverage is way better. The staff is wonderful! Any time I call or stop in with questions they are very friendly!"
Profile photo of Jeanine Walker

Jeanine Walker

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Capizza’s Agency is beyond my expectations. They are always available with timely responses to any insurance questions and issues I face. The staff is always friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend this agent and her office for anyone’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tammi Koller

Tammi Koller

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Laura’s team. Alexis is always quick to help with making changes and when needed."
Profile photo of Kristen Phillips

Kristen Phillips

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are like family to me! We love working with Laura Capizzi State Farm! Alexis is a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Chris Mattice

Chris Mattice

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and professions. Always on time and on top of everything. I have worked with a few, but Andrea is great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Janelle Heimgartner

Janelle Heimgartner

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company is always top notch A+!!! great rates, amazing people wonderful service!!"
Profile photo of Jeanie Jablonski

Jeanie Jablonski

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for about 6 years and I couldn’t be happier!! Not only do they have great rates but are very responsive in a crisis!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Simon

Tiffany Simon

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome auto insurance! I’ve never had a problem, I’ve been with State Farm now for about 4 years, they are always willing to help and work things out with you! Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cruz

Stephanie Cruz

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Policy rates are fair and discounts are good. Whenever I have had to call the office, staff are always very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Maureen Quale

Maureen Quale

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz did a great job explaining everything! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary M

Mary M

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm team! Elizabeth’s persistence and quick response time makes me feel valued and appreciated as a customer."